Counselor's Corner

Welcome to the Rio Rico High School Counseling Page!

"Change Starts With Me"

Meet the counseling team!

Your RRHS Counselors

Ally Alvarez

Class of 2024 Counselor (Freshman)

Gear Up Success Coach

aalvarez2@scv35.org

(520)375-8715

Schedule a Student Meeting

Stephanie Carrasco

Class of 2023 Counselor (Sophomore)

scarrasco2@scv35.org

(520)375-8764

 Schedule a Student Meeting

Monique Quiroz

Class of 2021 Counselor (Senior)

mquiroz@scv35.org

(520)375-8712

Schedule a Student Meeting

Grissel Bojorquez

Gear Up Success Coach

gbojorquez@scv35.org

(520)375-8760

Schedule a Student Meeting

 

Ami Kemp

Class of 2022 Counselor (Junior)

akemp@scv35.org

(520)375-8713

Schedule a Student Meeting

Elizabeth Moraila

Registrar / Administrative Assistant

emoraila@scv35.org

(520)375-8705