Counselor's Corner

Welcome to the Rio Rico High School Counseling Page!

"Change Starts With Me"

Meet the counseling team!

Ally Alvarez

Class of 2024 Counselor (Freshman)

Gear Up Success Coach

aalvarez2@scv35.org

(520)375-8715

Schedule a Student Meeting

Stephanie Carrasco

Class of 2023 Counselor (Sophomore)

scarrasco2@scv35.org

(520)375-8764

 Schedule a Student Meeting

Monique Quiroz

Class of 2021 Counselor (Senior)

mquiroz@scv35.org

(520)375-8712

Schedule a Student Meeting

Grissel Tapia

Gear Up Success Coach

gtapia@scv35.org

(520)375-8760

Schedule a Student Meeting

 

Ami Kemp

Class of 2022 Counselor (Junior)

akemp@scv35.org

(520)375-8713

Schedule a Student Meeting

Elizabeth Moraila

Registrar / Administrative Assistant

emoraila@scv35.org

(520)375-8705